Home > About Us > Leadership at SIAA

Leadership at SIAA



Dr Koh Poh Koon

Senior Minister of State
Ministry of Trade & Industry, Singapore



Dr Lee Shiang Long

ST Land Systems




Mr Terence Teo

Managing Director
Anewtech Systems Pte Ltd


Immediate Past President

Mr Oliver Tian

CEO & Director

Hutcabb Consulting Pte Ltd 


Vice President

Mr Cheong Siah Chong

Managing Director

MDesign Solutions Pte Ltd


Vice President


Dr Tan Guan Hong

Technology Partner

Pestech Holding Pte Ltd






Mr Yeow Shin We

Managing Director
G-Element Pte Ltd



Assistant Secretary

Mr Derrick Yap


PBA Systems Pte Ltd




 Dr Lim Joo Ghee

Deputy Director (School of EEE)
Singapore Polytechnic


Assistant Treasurer

 Mr Satish Allampalli

Director (Industrial IOT)




Council Member

Mr Colin Koh

Senior Manager - Business Development
LKH Precicon Pte Ltd


Council Member

Mr Dennis Quek

Senior Technology Deployment Manager,
Technology Adoption Programme
Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R)


Council Member

Mr David Chia

Managing Director
Beckhoff Automation Pte Ltd


Council Member

Mr Poon Kum Hoong

Senior Manager
Institute for Infocomm Research (I²R)

Council Member


 Mr Michael Deng

General Manager, ASEAN & North Asia
Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure

Council Member

 Mr Sathvik Rao

Master IoT Solution Architect
Hitachi Vantara



Council Member


Ms Wan Siew Ping

Senior Manager (Equipment 
System Design)
SIMTech (Singapore Institute of 
Manufacturing Technology)


Co-Opted Council Member



Mr Ivan Khoo

SIIX-AGT Medtech Pte Ltd


Co-Opted Council Member



Mr Tan Piak Phuang

Centre Director
Automation and Robotics Innovation Centre,

Nanyang Polytechnic