How HiveMQ Enables Connected Cars Messaging? Now & Future!

SIAA-Matrix-Invent-How-Hivemq-enables-connected-cars-messaging

 

 

Date

: 28 Apr 2022, 2:00 PM (Singapore Time), 8:00 AM (CET), 4:00 PM (Sydney/Melbourne)
Registration :  https://app.livestorm.co/matrix-invent-sdn-bhd/how-hivemq-enables-connected-cars-messaging-now-and-future?type=detailed

For the automotive industry, digital transformation is a top priority. HiveMQ can help OEMs and Tier 1 suppliers build dependable connected car services that improve the driving experience and generate new income streams.

 

Register at: https://bit.ly/hivemq-connected-cars